Read what others are saying about Kim Daly

Kim has helped thousands on their journey to business ownership.
Contact Kim Today

Superb in every way!

Kim is absolutely the best! Her industry experience and coaching gave us the confidence to become franchisees. We learned a lot about different business opportunities and what we wanted through her process. We would highly recommend Kim to anyone and plan to maintain our relationship with her because she an amazing person!

Crossing paths with her is one of the best things that has happened to us and we are incredibly excited to be business owners!

Helen & Mace
June, 2022
Dublin, Ohio

I highly recommend Kim!

I have always been interested in business ownership but wasn’t sure of the best path to reach this goal. Kim’s process helped me narrow down my options and understand what to look for in a franchise. She is extremely knowledgeable and great to work with. I recommend Kim to anyone who is exploring franchises! Thank you for all of your support and assistance Kim!

Renae
June, 2022
Helena, MT

Kim is the GOAT 🐐

Kim is the best at what she does and I am so glad we used her during this process. She has great energy and knows so much about franchising.

She found us the perfect business and went to war with me to fight on my behalf putting her reputation on the line. I never had someone fight for me and go to bat for me like that. We love her and recommend her to everyone we can looking to become entrepreneurs!

If you are thinking of buying a franchise, use Kim! You can thank me later.

Bryan and Whitni Hoey
May, 2022
Frisco Texas

Kim Daly is the best!

Kim Daly is beyond amazing! I knew I wanted to open my own business , but was unsure of the direction to get there. I am so happy to announce that I just opened the doors of The Lash Lounge Dallas- Park Cites! Kim completely made this dream a reality. She lead me through the franchise process with knowledge, kindness, and complete professionalism. I can’t recommend Kim Daly enough. If you want own your own business Kim can help you achieve that dream. Thank you so much for all your help Kim. Would love to have you come visit my salon.
-Stephanie Summers

Stephanie Summers
May, 2022
Dallas, TX

Your next chapter begins with Kim!

I first heard Kim speak on a wealth-building podcast she did about 1.5 yrs ago, and she sold me on the many exciting and lucrative opportunities available in the franchising world. At the time, I was a career W-2 making a good salary, investing in some real estate, but still looking for a real wealth creation enterprise. We talked initially weeks later, had a great conversation, but I decided that I wasn’t where I wanted to be financially at that point for the business that I wanted. About a year later, after my situation had improved, I reached out again, and we talked through several franchise alternatives. And now I’m happy to say I’m moving forward with a great business. Kim helped shepherd me the whole way, kept me positive and on track. Couldn’t have done it without her, and I’d recommend her to anyone who’s looking for their next successful chapter in business.

Jon
April, 2022
Granite Bay

Trustworthy and encouraging!

If you found Kim through Youtube, Linkedin, a podcast, etc. and you’re wondering if she’s legit, rest assured – she is! Kim has been an incredibly valuable resource, sounding board, and mentor through the franchise evaluation process. She strikes the perfect balance of being informative, while also allowing you to come to your own conclusions about what the right decision is. She deeply understands the franchise world, and enthusiastically imparts that wisdom on everyone she meets. It’s one thing to know everything about franchising, but Kim also gives the motivational “kick in the butt” that’s needed (at least for me) to make the plunge into franchise ownership. I’ve already referred several personal friends her way!

Kevin and Gina
April, 2022
San Francisco, CA

Caring! Motivated! Dedicated & Experienced!

I was uncertain of my next opportunity and sat through a seminar hosted by Kim. After a few months of talking through the idea of franchising, I decided to take the leap and become an owner. Kim was supportive and thoughtful throughout the process. She was an amazing sounding board and was there for me whenever I had a question. I continue to keep Kim up to date on my progress. Kim is caring, motivated, dedicated, experienced and has an awesome personality! “

Laura
April, 2022
NJ

We knew we were in good hands!

From our first phone call with Kim, we knew we were in good hands! Her energy and passion were instantly contagious and her knowledge of the industry very apparent. Prior to speaking with Kim, we had been researching various franchises, but the options she presented were head and shoulders above those we discovered on our own–so much so, we had a difficult time deciding which we liked the most. Kim is an excellent listener, very supportive and makes this process fun. Thanks to Kim, we are so excited for our next venture and can’t recommend her enough.

Adam & Bethany
March, 2022
Frisco, TX

Look no further, Kim is the best!

I first heard Kim on a podcast, and later found her channel on YouTube. When I first reached out to her it surprised me that she reached out to me directly rather than someone on her team. Kim took the time to discuss multiple options with me and handled all the communication with the franchises I decided not to move forward with, make the whole process easy. At first I was a little concerned that Kim wouldn’t be available to me because of her podcast appearances, YouTube channel and other clients, but NO. She never missed a call, always followed up and at times when a franchise was taking along to respond, she went our of her way to reach out to them and get them in line. Look no further, Kim is the best.

Carlos
March, 2022
Providence, Rhode Island

We would recommend Kim to anyone!

We were well down the path with one particular franchise when we learned about Kim and her services through a podcast she was interviewed on and reached out to her. That was definitely the best decision we could have made as working with Kim and having the benefit of her expertise, years of experience and caring guidance helped us navigate what would have been a much more difficult process. We learned a lot about how to think about franchising, how to evaluate the different options, how to gain a personal understanding of what is truly important to us and to match that to the right franchise opportunity. We ended up going in a completely different direction from where we started and could not be happier. We would recommend Kim to anyone who is considering becoming a franchise owner.

Eileen & Andrew
February, 2022
Charleston, SC

Super Process!

Hi Kim,

I thought I’d write and say thanks! for your help last fall. I ended up franchising after all but in a different direction than you and I discussed; I wound up buying an established franchise business. I bought a Play It Again Sports store from an owner that had opened it in 1993 and was looking to retire.

My 5 week anniversary of closing on it was yesterday. So far, so good!

I thought I’d let you know and say thanks again for your help. I know we didn’t up connecting on a franchise with you but you were super in your process and I wanted to let you know that I appreciated your patience with me.

Thanks again Kim!

Kevin
February, 2022
TAMPA

Kim is truly the expert!

When we first heard Kim Daly on a podcast, we knew she was the expert in franchising. She shared knowledgeable tips and advice for listeners interested in franchising and at the end of the show she shared her contact information. She made a point to tell listeners, she does actually respond to everyone. So, when we called we were fully expecting someone from her team or an automation to respond to us. Nope…it was Kim herself and just like she promised, she listened to our story. We were immediately impressed, excited to learn more, and Kim guided us every step of the way. We were so glad we reached out and trusted Kim with this journey. With Kim’s guidance and coaching, she matched us to an amazing brand we feel so passionate about. We just signed our franchise agreement on Christmas Day, and are off to creating generational wealth for our family for the years to come. Thank you KIM!

Chris and Jessica
January, 2022
Dallas, TX

Kim is PHENOMENAL!

Another GLOWING review for Kim!!!! I honestly cannot say enough about our experience with her. Professional… Excellent communication… Services went above and beyond… More than we could have EVER asked for. Soooo glad and soooo grateful that we went with you and will be recommending to everyone that we know! You have two more (happy) customers for life ❤️

Ashleigh & Omari
January, 2022
Tampa, FL

Positive, Present, and Professional

The timing of my meeting Kim was perfect. Even though I was in the right head space and ready to find a match, I don’t know if my journey would have progressed with another. There was trust and good will from the beginning. Kim lives in a positive place and is a giver at heart. Once I learned this, I was quickly able to the see the wisdom and value in her systems and methods. There is no waste in her approach and it was easy to follow and even fun! I can’t recommend Kim enough. She is wonderful person that also happens to be a fantastic franchise consultant.

Craig
December, 2021
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin

Great Experience

Kim is one of a kind. She really listened to my needs and presented me with several viable options. She is great to work with and her enthusiasm is infectious! Everyone that I spoke to that knows Kim speaks highly of her. Ultimately, I did not move forward with a franchise opportunity. For me, the timing just wasn’t right. When I spoke with Kim about my issues, she was supportive and gracious. When/if I circle back around to looking at franchise opportunities, I will not hesitate in giving Kim a call!

Shelley
December, 2021
Peoria, AZ

Trust Kim to be your Guide and Advocate

In ten weeks I went from attending Kim’s introductory webinar where, embarrassingly, I realized my knowledge of the franchising space was based upon what I observed in fast food and misconceptions I had formed over the years, to signing a Franchise Agreement and starting the journey towards becoming a business-gratifying and profitable franchise owner. Kim’s coaching and advocacy throughout the process of research, discovery, and due diligence was essential to my positive outcome. Exploring the diverse franchising space with Kim as your guide will result in you making an informed decision.

Mark
December, 2021
Fort Worth, TX

Kim is a great guide for your unique situation

Kim does not just bring her knowledge and experience, she took the time to understand our goals and interests. There are almost an unlimited choice of franchise businesses and probably each one has a good fit for someone. Kim’s approach was to get to know us first, and then narrow down to the few franchises that match with our skills and objectives. Kim then played the role of coach. She guided us and advised us along the process as we vetted different options. Her approach combined with her deep knowledge and relationships in the franchise world make her an ideal coach.

While there may be many franchise options, there is only one option for your franchise guide – use Kim’s guidance and you have already made the right decision.

Amy & Brad
November, 2021
Cincinnati, Ohio

So easy to work with!

Kim was super helpful and a real pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her!

Deborah
November, 2021
Ridgefield

Exceptional Experience

I first met Kim because she was on my good friend Chris Larsen’s Podcast, The Next Level Income Show. I was immediately drawn to her enthusiasm for entrepreneurship, and the reasons why a franchise is a great place to start. Kim was a great resource in my search for a franchise business. She was exceptional in her ability to execute this model flawlessly. She was very thorough in interviewing me to determine my strengths, experiences, interests and financial goals. Through this process, I was able to finalize my decision to one franchise that fit well with my needs in a very very short amount of time! As I conducted my due diligence and discussed the business model with the franchisor, I received quite a few accolades about Kim. Several VP’s said that she is one of the very best franchise coaches they have worked with, and she always sends them vetted out, qualified candidates. More than anything I really enjoyed the energy that came through when I spoke to Kim, I always left the conversation with some new insights and excitement.

Ryan & Micah Logan
November, 2021
Solana Beach, CA

Look no further. She is the best!

Working with Kim Daly has been one of the smartest decisions I have ever made. She meticulously educated me on various categories of franchises and helped me decide the best one for me. She is one of the top franchise consultants, and I understand why. Kim presented great options to me in no time. Then she guided me in vetting each opportunity to decide the one that’d work best for me. Franchising is a great way to own a business, and it is also a substantial financial and time commitment. The last thing you need is to be stuck with a franchisor partner who is not a good fit for you. So please let Kim help you through the process. You’ll be glad you did!

Sid
October, 2021
Portland, OR

She’s the Best for a Reason

Nothing but great things to say about Kim and our experience. She is professional, kind and straight to the point! I’ve worked with franchise consultants in the past and Kim blew both of them out of the water! Thank you for the help!

Paul & Laura
October, 2021
Rochester NY

Kim listens and shares her wisdom!

I had been in search of an opportunity for several months. Then, I find the very enthusiastic Kim Daly on a YouTube channel. I knew immediately that she had the energy and communication skills that could help me with my endeavor…I will admit that I was worried that she might be too busy to have time for me. Boy was I wrong. I sent a message to her and within a short time she responded back. It took me just a few minutes to understand how important having a franchise coach was in this process. Long story short, she listened to us and our concerns. She gave us great options. She coached us on the process. We found a winner that we are so blessed to have found. We liked it so much that we bought three! This absolutely would not have happened without Kim. Is she wonderful? Yes she is! Thank you Kim Daly.

Steve
October, 2021
Central Arkansas

Kim is AMAZING!

Kim is amazing. Her process is streamlined and very organized. She can walk you through all of the options available and how to approach each. If you want a roadmap for investigating franchise opportunities Kim has it.

Sonny
October, 2021
Leawood, KS

Amazing energy and a great process!

Kim was instrumental in us making the best decision!

We knew it was time for us to dive into the franchise world, but we really didn’t have any clue how to get started. I started to inquire with a franchises, but it was mainly based off google searches without any real direction. I decided to reach out to Kim after hearing her on a podcast and it was the best thing we could have done.

Probably one of the best things that she did was so simple but incredibly important, she had us both involved in the process from the first call. It allowed us both to be crystal clear in what we were doing and what we were trying to achieve. My wife was on board with the franchise idea and was ready to come aboard when I found the right opportunity, but having her involved from day one with Kym really made the selection process much clearer and right for both us.

Kim’s process helped us hone in our wants and needs and she provided us with several options that we would have never come across on our own. She walked us through the selection of a franchise, what questions to ask and what to look for. Our decision was fairly quick with one franchise that no only made sense, but that we could both be passionate about!

THANK YOU KIM!!!

David and Cassie
September, 2021
Richland WA

Adam

Positive Experience with Kim

When I first came to Kim, I was very skeptical about starting my own franchise. Kim listened to my concerns and instead of dismissing them, she encouraged me to continue through the process and see where I ended up. She made it very clear that if I ended up deciding it wasn’t for me, no issue at all as it’s a personal decision (very genuinely). During our second call, Kim asked the right questions that enabled her to come back with franchise options that 1) I didn’t know existed and 2) fit the only way I imagined this working for me. Importantly, her recommendations had different elements that allowed me to compare and contrast to come to an educated decision. Ultimately, Kim’s process allowed me to get up to speed incredibly quickly on franchises and find a franchise option that checked all my boxes, and I’m certain I wouldn’t have ended up here without her help and guidance! Thank you, Kim!

August, 2021
Boston, MA

Lance and JessicaDallas, TX – August 2021

Can’t Imagine Accomplishing this Without Kim!

We always dreamed of owning our own business and having all of the advantages that come along with it for our life: being our own boss, having flexibility in how and when we work, being able to keep the fruits of our hard work. It always seemed like an aspirational and far off goal until we met Kim Daly and she showed us how we could turn that dream into a reality. As it turns out, it wasn’t a lofty ‘someday goal’ but rather something that we could achieve right now with the right guidance. Kim held our hand through the process, and while she refers to herself as a coach, she’s really a mentor since she has achieved the pinnacle of success in her own business, having almost 2 decades of business success under her belt. We can say that were it not for her, we wouldn’t have made it through the process and achieved our dream, as there are plenty of potential stumbling blocks along the way. I couldn’t imagine accomplishing what we did without Kim and, to anyone considering owning a business or a franchise, we would emphatically recommend retaining her mentorship.

August, 2021
Dallas, TX

MarkLewisville, TX – August 2021

What a great experience!

Kim was referred to me in June of 2018 after yet another corporate layoff. Kim found my story compelling and we embarked on the process of Franchise exploration and discovery. Although the timing of being a franchise owner was off for me, I really enjoyed working with Kim along the way. She was extremely helpful in describing the process from start to finish in a manner that was easy to understand, always being careful not to intimidate me. What I enjoyed most was the fact that she really took the time to educate me along the way and build a long-term relationship over closing the sale. She really made the effort to get to know me so that she could present the best matches to fit my criteria: Lifestyle, Personality, Although I found that Franchising was not right for me at the time, if I ever decide to pursuit a Franchise, Kim would be the first person I would call.

August, 2021
Lewisville, TX

JerryDallas Ft. Worth, TX – July 2021

Experience Guide

I spent over 15 years in a top bank in financial services. I knew I wanted to be a small business owner for the second half of my career, but I was unsure how to transition. Kim helped guide me step-by-step through the process of finding a franchise fit. Her decades of experience helped me navigate the complexities and saved me from countless rabbit trails, and her energy and encouragement made the process fun.

August, 2021
DFW

JavierDallas, TX – July 2021

A true expert!

Having an experience guide is always key when traveling through unknown land, and Kim is that guide!
Having little to no business experience, she helped in providing the necessary help and information in order to make an informed decision.

July, 2021
Dallas, TX

ChrisDallas, TX – July 2021

They Don’t Make Them Like Kim Anymore!

My business partner and I were in search of a new endeavor. We connected with Kim and from there she really helped/inspired us to shape our vision in a way that is most suitable for us and the lifestyle we want to create. Not only did she take the time to listen intently, she also was patient and understanding of our road map.

Even if you’re just dipping your toe in the water and exploring the art of the possible as a business owner, I highly encourage you to reach out to Kim Daly!

July, 2021
Dallas, TX

Billy & JulieDallas, TX – July, 2021

Kim is Amazing

We had a fantastic experience with Kim as our franchise coach. We have a friend that we presently do business with that highly recommended her when we happened to tell him we were looking to diversify and opening another business. She helped him connect to his current franchise as well. He was not wrong about her talents. Kim was enthusiastic and excited to get to know us and find those opportunities that would best fit and suit us. She made us comfortable in exploring the opportunities she found and in category we thought we preferred. She even presented one that we thought no way would want to do that! We trusted her process, went on the blind date. And guess what?? We picked the one we would have never considered otherwise or even found on our own. She just knew what would be the right fit. Now we are fully committed and signed on for 3 locations. Wow! If you want the best in the biz to connect you with your future dreams, we definitely recommend Kim Daly.

July, 2021
Dallas, TX

JeminAllen, TX – June 2021

Kim is great!!!!

First of all, I’d like to say, thank you so much, Kim!
She helped me to find an opportunity to start with a new career in my life. I would never have imagined myself owning a franchise. But, with her support and coaching, I was able to make one of the most important decisions in my life. I’m well on my way to opening my first franchise and I couldn’t be more excited.
Thank you Kim!!!!

June, 2021
Allen, TX

KristaNewport Beach, CA – June 2021

I am so grateful to have met Kim!

Because I had recently “retired” from my job as a stay-at-home Mom, I had time and energy to look toward starting a business. Where to begin??? I don’t know the first thing about starting businesses…What in the world could I make and sell? What service could I provide that people would pay me to do? What are my strengths that the world needs?

Enter Kim.

She was a fantastic encourager and guide through this process! By taking the time to get to know me, Kim was able to narrow down the myriad of choices to a few. It was exciting to see the possibilities! She allowed me to realize that I can do this. I have what it takes to figure it out and to succeed. Thank you, Kim, for opening a whole new world to me!

June, 2021
Newport Beach, CA

BrianColumbus, OH – June 2021

Kim is a Rockstar!

Kim’s process of listening to understand what models might be a right fit was wonderful. Thru her process she presented options I might have never considered and support as you navigate learning about the different franchises was impactful. While I ultimately didn’t choose to go with a franchise, her process is priceless. I highly recommend Kim to anyone considering going into business for themselves!

June, 2021
Columbus OH

Brad and KatieDenver, CO – June 2021

Loved Kim’s positive energy and ability to listen to what we were looking for

I would strongly recommend Kim to anyone that is curious about hearing more about being a franchise owner and wants a true partner in the process. Kim’s no pressure approach was very appreciated. She is a fantastic listener.

I wanted to start my own business, but I felt the risk of starting a business was too much.
I connected with what Kim was saying, her positive energy, and her approach to partnering with me to find the right franchise and being open that franchising may not be for me.
She was patient and listened to what we were looking for in a business.
I am grateful to have Kim’s support throughout this process.

June, 2021
DENVER

Robert and MichelleTampa, Florida – May 2021

Success with Kim Daly!

We had a great experience working with Kim. At first, although we were excited we were a bit unsure of what we wanted and a little overwhelmed by the many, many options out there – but with Kim we landed on a perfect fit! Kim’s process is spot on! She helped us narrow down our options, understand the why and really enjoy the discovery process! What we thought at first and where we landed with our new business evolved and was surprisingly different than what we thought we would end up doing. Kim’s enthusiasm and knowledge of the industry gave us much understanding and confidence to choose the franchise brand and support team we love and will succeed with!

June, 2021
Tampa, Florida

KourtneyMechanicsburg, PA – May 2021

Coach Kim for the win!

My husband and I are so grateful we were introduced to Kim! A few of our friends worked with her to find their franchise businesses and we heard amazing things. Once we started working with her, we understood! From the very beginning, she was so helpful and encouraging. She was able to help us articulate what are goals were and what was most important to us in owning a business. I remember feeling so empowered and motivated after our first call with her. I knew she was going to find a great match for us! And that she did:) It only took us 2 months to find “the one” and that’s all because of Kim! We would’ve never been able to find such an amazing franchise opportunity (that quickly!) on our own. She’s absolutely the best and I highly recommend you start your conversation with her now! You won’t be disappointed:)

May, 2021
Mechanicsburg, PA

GarrettAtlanta, GA – May 2021

Kim was Extremely Helpful!

Kim was extremely helpful talking us through our options and helping us understand what was right for us and what was NOT right for us. She also showed patience with us as we had a child midway through the franchise evaluation process which forced us to pause for an indefinite amount of time as we adjusted to our new life. I have already referred Kim to my brother and would not hesitate to refer her to anyone else. I would work with Kim again.

May, 2021
Atlanta, GA

DianneHilton Head, South Carolina – May 2021

Kim is the Best!

I was looking for my next chapter to start another income stream. I was referred to Kim Daly and she was the best at listening to what you wanted and picking up on your characteristics.
I found out along the way that Kim is highly respected in the community of Franchise Founders and Owners.
Simply the Best!!

May, 2021
Hilton Head, South Carolina

MarkMinneapolis, MN – April 20201

“Can Do Kim” will help you find the right biz and feel great about it!!

I found Kim in the middle of a search process that I had started myself. I didn’t want to go back to the corporate environment, and wanted a business that I could start small and grow big. While I thought I knew what I needed to do and what kind of business was right for me, she introduced me to her process and everything I was thinking changed. Her years of experience, breadth of industry contacts and her franchise business insights as an operator and consultant are all things money can’t buy, but worth literally millions to those of us who work with her. She will help you really dig deep and find out where your passions are and what you are a good fit for. She will coach, encourage, challenge, and motivate you to do the best thing for you and your family! Her character, values, and professionalism are top shelf and she is genuinely one of the nicest people you will ever work with. Many Thanks Kim!!!

May, 2021
Minneapolis

VanyaLas Vegas, NV – April 2021

Kim is the best!

She is very knowledgeable ,well connected and very fast in determining the right business for everyone! Her Positivity and motivation leads you in the right direction. I highly recommend her and I will definitely use her again in the future .

May, 2021
Las Vegas

Ned and RamonaMurphy, TX – April 2021

Kim wants you to live your dream of owning a business!

We have talked about owning our own business for years but never took the leap. Kim’s inspiration gave us the confidence to move forward and fulfill our dream. Kim is so positive and upbeat! Her energy is infectious and really got us excited about owning a franchise. Kim made the process so easy because she got to know us, listened to us, understood our goals and interests, and cared about us. Kim presented franchises that met our personality, interests and lifestyle. Once we made a franchise decision, she coached us through the next steps. If you are considering a franchise business, you will not be disappointed with Kim. Thank you, Kim, for matching us with the perfect franchise.

April, 2021
Murphy, TX

TommyFort Worth, TX – April 2021

Kim pulls back the curtains on franchising!

Working with Kim has been amazing. She does so much for her clients from the start. Getting you connected with the best companies and working thru all questions you have about starting out in franchising. She makes it easy to make that leap from corporate to working for yourself. Her passion for what she does shines thru with each call and will be your biggest supporter. Highly recommend that if you are thinking of dipping your toes into the franchise world, have a conversation with her!

April, 2021
Fort Worth

DanTampa, FL – February 2021

Kim is great to work with!

I’m grateful I had the opportunity to hear Kim speak at a franchising webinar I attended in October. Afterwards, I reached out to her for more information. Kim asked the right questions to learn both mine and my wife’s goals, strengths, weaknesses, leadership style, etc. She gave us excellent options to choose from. We ended up moving forward with a franchise that’s a great fit that we never would have thought of without Kim’s guidance. If you’re considering franchising, I highly recommend working with her. You’ll be glad you did.

February, 2021
Tampa, FL

NathanAustin, TX – January 2021

Kim is incredible!

Kim was incredibly helpful in our journey to become business owners. She was meticulous in getting to know our values, strengths, vision and goals, which led to us getting connected with the perfect business opportunity. She is also very generous with her time, wisdom, and resources. We would highly recommend her and give her 5 stars!!!

January, 2021
Austin, TX

MarshallGrapevine, TX – January 2021

Kim is knowledgeable, positive, and well connected!

Kim’s process was great! She first worked to understand what was really important to me as a person. She was truly interested in getting to know my strengths and weaknesses in order to best select particular franchise opportunities for me to review. She was patient and answered all of my questions in a timely manner, and in an energetic fashion. I never felt like it was a bother for her to talk to me, and I was full of all kinds of questions! Kim was instrumental in helping determine the type of franchise that would fit my experience as well as style, as well as getting everything set up to begin working. I recommend Kim to anyone who is looking for a franchise without reservation! I know that she has the best interest of the people she is working with at the center of her business practices. We need more people like her in the world. Her positive attitude and energetic working style are an inspiration!

January, 2021
Grapevine, TX

David & PattiHighland, UT – January 2021

Life Changing Event!

With covid -19 , we were side tracked from our normal real estate investing activities. We reached out to Kim after listening to her interview with Chris Miles on Money Ripples Podcast. Kim did an amazing job understanding our needs, providing opportunities and being a smoothing influence along the way never pushing. We are very excited about our future, and we are grateful for Kim. We will refer her to others.

January, 2021
Highland, UT

AndyMinneapolis, MN – January 2021

Kim has a process and asks the right questions

If becoming a business owners is your dream and you like the idea of a proven model I’d recommend Kim to help you on your quest. Kim takes the time to get to know you and what you are looking for. It is clearly something she has refined over many years of experience. I wasn’t quite ready to take the plunge into business ownership, but Kim was a wonderful guide showing me the steps for when I am ready to jump in. Kim speaks from experience and can be that voice of reason when doubt creeps in. I’d recommend calling her and seeing if business ownership is right for you!

January, 2021
Minneapolis, MN

ErisSan Antonio, TX – January 2021

Kim is Awesome!

I never expected that I would be where I am today, and it is all thanks to Kim! I reached out to Kim after listening to her talk as a guest on a podcast. I wanted to see what options would be available to me through the franchising model. Talking with Kim left me thoroughly informed and surprised at what franchise I could become apart of. I am very satisfied with the entire process and path that I have chosen to go down. Kim is a beacon of positivity and an inspiration to all. I would recommend Kim to anyone who is considering becoming a part of a franchise. I would go so far to say that if you don’t consult Kim, then you would be doing yourself a great disservice. Thanks for everything Kim!

January, 2021
San Antonio

NicholasSaint Paul, MN – December 2020

Kim is the best!

Kim is an outstanding guide and resource to help me realize my dream of owning a franchise business! Kim took great care to thoroughly understand my goals, and then identified several compelling opportunities that matched those goals. While researching the candidate franchisors, Kim helped me clarify my goals and focus on the relevant information to ensure that my final selection is a perfect fit. Kim’s knowledge and professionalism are truly inspirational, and her encouragement gave me the confidence to achieve my dream of owning a business. I will highly recommend Kim to anyone who wants to own a franchise business as a means to achieve their personal and financial goals!

December, 2020
Saint Paul, MN

KathyMcKinney, TX – December 2020

Kim is a Unicorn!!

When I say Kim Daly is a unicorn, I say that with the utmost in admiration as there is absolutely no one like her!! Not only does she know the ins and outs of Franchising like none other, she has the utmost in listening skills to clue you in to what will be the ultimate fit for You! Kim truly does her work with superior passion and a true desire to be the utmost in service to her clients. She wants you to be successful and reap the long term benefits of being in control of your destiny through owning your own business. It has worked for her and she wants others to be in the same position. Kim and I developed a true relationship through this process. She deeply heard me through high and low conversations and gave me wisdom and advice that I will always be grateful for and cherish! If you truly want to get into franchising or even if you think of it as an option for you on a whim, Kim is the absolute best in the business to guide you through every step in the process. Although it was not the best timing for me right now, it will be one day and Kim will be my go to to help me finalize my dream!!! ❤️Kim Daly!!!

December, 2020
McKinney, TX

RyanMontana – December 2020

An expert guide on the path to franchise ownership!

Kim is simply the best! I could stop there, but that would be a disservice to the experience you’ll have with Kim. Kim is a motivator in helping to encourage you along the way to making the right decision at the end of your journey. She gets to know you, what you’re looking for, and what is unique about you to help find the best opportunities to fit your personal situation, skill set, goals, and ambitions. She helps quiet the noise of the process to help you focus on what is important and what isn’t, what to consider and what not to worry about, who to talk to and how to ask better questions. Kim works to set a clear path of expectations and timelines which is incredibly helpful for anyone looking into franchise ownership for the first time. She’s been through this with clients for years and knows what to expect along the way. Kim layers in nuggets of wisdom and personal development too that come free of charge 🙂 and she loves to provide that insight. If you’ve ever entertained the thought of franchise ownership, look no further than Kim. She’s your ultimate advocate in the process and becomes a friend along the way!

December, 2020
Montana

HermanDallas, TX – December, 2020

Kim is the absolute best in the business!

I cannot be happier with the support, encouragement, and true caring coaching provided me by Kim. I began my quest to own my own business on a whim through a seminar offered by an outplacement service. I had been thinking for years about business ownership and the flexibility and rewards it could provide for my family, but had no idea where to begin or what was involved. Kim took the time to truly get to know me, my leadership style, and experience and provided me a very diverse portfolio of options from which to choose. She was there every step of the way, guiding me through the learning process and coaching me through my options until I was confident that I had the best fit business model for what I aspired to accomplish. I encourage anyone who has even briefly toyed with the idea of business ownership to attend one of Kim’s seminars. You will leave encouraged, empowered, and secure in the knowledge that you have been expertly informed and will know whether or not franchising is a good fit for your ultimate goals in life. Thanks for everything Kim! You helped me learn so much about the process and about myself.

December, 2020
Dallas, Texas

DrewOmaha, NE – November 2020

I learned way more than franchising from Kim!

Thank you for everything, Kim! I’ve learned SO much more than I thought I would on this journey just from the weekly interactions with you. You have really inspired me and got me back on track with dreaming, visualizing, and saying affirmations again. I learned waaay more than just that from you, obviously. Probably the BEST gift you gave me was from our phone call last week. You helped me see that no matter what I do, I’m going to succeed. For some reason, I think I’ve always believed, on a subconscious level, that I had to choose the perfect path or I’d miss out on fate/God’s plan for my life and be unsuccessful. When you told me I would succeed either way and that I have that power within me, it really struck a chord with me and took the weight of having to make the “right decision” off me. I didn’t even realize I was thinking that way about my life until you said it. So THANK YOU!

December, 2020
Omaha ,NE

LarryRochester, NY – October 2020

Honest, Thorough , and High Integrity

It was refreshing to have worked with Kim through her process and really learning more about Franchising. Kim is a true professional that exemplified the highest levels of Honesty, Thoroughness and Integrity . People that really know her and that have worked with her over the years had nothing but great things to say about Kim during my exploration. Would recommend her to anyone looking for an opportunity in Franchising

October, 2020
Rochester NY

MikeDenton, TX – October 2020

“The Best in the Business”

Kim is the absolute “Best in the Business”. After being laid off, my journey began on searching for another career path. I was fortunate enough to find a Webinar hosted by Kim on franchising. At the conclusion, I realized I needed to look no further; I called Kim immediately after the presentation and asked “How do I get started”. She is extremely thorough and in depth. Through a series of questionnaires and conference calls, she gets to know everything about you. With all this information, she identifies the franchises that best fit your personality, lifestyle, and your goals. Her passion and positive energy throughout the entire process are unparalleled. Thanks Kim for helping me reach my goal!!

October, 2020
Denton, TX

ToddCharlotte, NC – September 2020

Kim rocks!

I had the pleasure of being introduced to Kim through a friend that has purchased multiple franchises from her. Kim’s zest for life, business and her desire to help others shined through from the moment I met her. Due to life circumstances, I decided not to purchase a franchise even though there were several I would have picked after going through the process. Everything she discussed and described to me was exactly the way it happened. I loved the process! Do yourself a huge favor and have Kim on your side as you travel the path!

September, 2020
Charlotte, NC

Stephanie and Nathan WankelDenver, Colorado – September 2020

Kim is YOUR advocate

When the world shifts, it’s time to pivot….I’m so grateful that Kim was a guest on our Frenzied To Financial Freedom Podcast, and that I took action so we could add new income streams and businesses to our world. Kim’s attitude of service was essential in successfully matching our goals with stellar brands in the franchising world. Kim is YOUR advocate in this process, she held our hand through the process every step of the way. I am beyond excited that my son and I are opening a business that empowers kids, teaches them discipline, and focuses, all while having fun and working toward a goal in martial arts. Tony Robbins says ,“If you want to be successful, find someone who has achieved the results you want and copy what they do.”  This is why franchising and partnering with a proven leader made sense for us. Thanks for all you do Kim!

September, 2020
Denver, Colorado

Rob & KristyAugusta, GA – August 2020

Kim BEAMS Positivity!

While franchising is not the right thing for me right now, I may come back. I appreciate all you taught me, Kim. You have an amazing attitude and BEAM positivity and abundance. I admire that about you big time! Thank you for everything. .

August, 2020
Augusta, GA

PattyVenetia, PA – August 2020

Very thorough process!

I had never considered franchising until I was recently laid off. Kim was referred by a former business associate and she was super helpful in looking at franchising options. She was able to quickly understand my questions and provide guidance on basic franchise info as well as suggesting topics/questions to pose to the potential franchises that I was considering. If you are considering franchising, I would certainly recommend Kim as a resource.

August, 2020
Venetia, PA

ArtDallas, TX – July 2020

Thank you for matching me where I could flourish!

Kim, I wanted to let you know that in my 6th year of coaching with FocalPoint, I won the “Coach of the Year” award – the “Cam Fraser Award for Coaching Excellence”! It’s an incredible honor and it was completely unexpected. A bit like catching lightning in a bottle.

So, once again, thanks for matching me with a franchise where I could flourish.

July, 2020
Dallas, TX

AlphonsoDallas, TX – July 2020

Kim revitalized my desire for greatness!

Kim, Thank you so much for your continued support. Meeting you has been a blessing which has revitalized my desire for greatness rather than complacency. As discussed, I am a professional who loves working especially when the job makes a difference in the lives of others and society. Although I can’t provide specifics, I have a vision of what I would like to achieve through business ownership. Therefore, I hope to follow up with you in furtherance of our conversation. I believe that God places people in your path for reason. Therefore, our relationship could result in extraordinary possibilities. Stay safe and thank you so much.

July, 2020
Dallas, TX

KihoDallas, TX – July 2020

Days spent with your support was so precious to me!

Thank you for understanding my situation and helping me realize I am not ready to own my own franchise business. I will refer you to anyone who is interested in franchising business going forward.

July, 2020
Dallas

JenSan Diego, CA – June 2020

Kim is a true professional!

Kim is passionate, a straight shooter, and knowledgeable about the franchising world. After 20+ years in corporate America, and after 12 years at a company I truly enjoyed working for, I was laid off due to a corporate restructuring. I was thinking about entrepreneurship or consulting when I stumbled into one of her webinars regarding franchise ownership. I figured I would explore the options after an excellent seminar. I was amazed that after getting to know me including my preferences, my overall goals, vision, and risk tolerance, she was able to match me with a selection of 4 great options. When Coronavirus hit she and I had a couple of frank conversations around franchising and the options presented. We did eliminate 3 out of the 4 franchises and I attended discovery day for the last option. Long story short, I am now a franchise owner and look forward to the new opportunity. I would not have made this journey without Kim and for anyone who is looking into franchising she is a wonderful resource and I would highly recommend her.

June, 2020
San Diego, CA

JackFrederick, MD – May 2020

Kim is an enthusiastic, inspiring, and knowledgable partner.  After 30 years in corporate America, I was looking to transition into something new and was referred to Kim who expertly guided me through franchise opportunities.  She took the time to get to know me  – my experience, my goals, my interests, and passions – to layout options that were a good fit.  She took the time to educate me on the different aspects of the franchise industry and provided counsel through a very dynamic environment (Covid-19.)  If you are in the market for a new opportunity, I would recommend Kim as a trusted and experienced advisor.

June, 2020

GusAtlanta, GA – May 2020

Kim is an amazing coach!! 

At some point in our lives there will come a moment where a decision is required that will define our legacy and feed our purpose. I was faced with this decision after 20 years with a company, my company was going through a restructuring.  The options were to continue with what I have known for 20 years and continue being unfilled or take a leap of faith and opt-out. I took a leap of faith and opted-out of my corporate opportunity to pursue my entrepreneur passion. I was blessed with the opportunity to participate on a webinar hosted by Kim. The first thought was “wow” she had a lot of coffee this morning, but I quickly realize this is what passion sounds like. I scheduled a consultation and she was very professional, energetic/passionate about hearing my story and the why behind my decision.  Kim force me to look deeper than just wanting to own a business. After a few conversations and questionnaires, Kim started to send me opportunities that aligned with my goals. One thing that is so amazing about working with Kim was that she wants to understand you so when I didn’t like a unit, she wanted me to convey why I didn’t like the unit versus just saying I didn’t like the unit. This force me to carefully evaluate my thought process and make sure I was being honest with myself as to why I wanted a business. Kim was there to coach me through every step of the process and to give constructive feedback when needed. The easy part is saying I want to be entrepreneur, the hard part is getting out of your head and executing. Kim has an awesome speech for that as well.

I found a great opportunity that aligned with my goals.  Thanks Kim

June, 2020

Larry & AnitaDallas, TX – May 2020

If you’re even slightly considering a franchise opportunity, you need to start your process with a call to Kim.  She does a fantastic job of matching your goals and interests to available opportunities.  Her experience, connections and process will save you countless hours of valuable time and her upbeat attitude will keep you motivated.

June, 2020

DaveGrass Valley, CA – May 2020

Kim Saved My Life!

After 22 years at the same company, I accepted a voluntary early retirement severance and quickly got to work trying to find a new corporate job.

As I was applying for jobs similar to the one I just left, I found myself saying “I hope they don’t call me”. Clearly it was time for a change in my life and I went to work trying to figure out what I wanted to do when I grew up. Enter the incomparable franchise consultant Kim Daly! Just by chance, I happened to catch one of Kim’s webinars and I skeptically reached out to her, letting her know I probably wasn’t serious because I was a “scaredy-cat”.

On the very first call, Kim told me EXACTLY how things were going to work and EXACTLY how long the process would take. I laughed and told her six weeks was way too fast for me. As she expertly guided me through the process from getting to know me, to pre-selecting four franchise opportunities for me to investigate, to whittling down the list, and finally getting invited to Discovery Day for my favorite, I found that she was COMPLETELY CORRECT about the entire process and timeline. I said YES to my chosen franchise in exactly six weeks.

I can now happily report that I am excited to get to work for the first time in at least a decade. Thanks to Kim, I’m going to be living a dream that I never even realized was a possibility for me and my family. Meeting Kim in that webinar now seems like such a blessing and I say unashamedly that Kim Daly saved my life! She rescued me from having to go back to a miserable job in corporate America that I would have hated.

Call Kim Daly and give her the opportunity to change your life too. You will not regret it!

June, 2020

RayHouston, TX – May 2020

Kim is great to work with!

When my wife and I decided to leave corporate America to run our own business, our original intent was to buy an existing business. A friend recommended we explore franchising and give Kim a call. We feel very confident we never would have gotten into franchising or found our specific franchise without Kim. Working with Kim was a great experience. She listens to your goals, motivations, and strengths to find a great fit. She guided us through every step of the process to know what to expect. She also kept reminding us that what you’re looking for in a franchise is people, processes, and technology. That kept us focused throughout the discovery process, knowing what to look for. Like her website says, she really is a coach; she encourages and is a great thought partner. She has a reputation for being one of the best in the industry (which a lot of people told me unsolicited) and we agree after working with her!

June, 2020

MichaelAlbuquerque, NM – May 2020

Kim was very kind and enthusiastic about helping!

Kim was kind, enthusiastic, friendly, helpful, and more than down to earth in our first conversation. As a 24-year-old, I know that the idea of owning and investing my own money into a franchise seems like a far off goal. Although I am not able to enter into the franchising world at the moment, the idea of wanting to gather advice and guidance from Kim came to mind. Kim was very friendly and welcoming with the idea of wanting to begin researching and gathering information on the necessary know-how on being a franchise owner. Kim did not turn me away because I am young, nor because I cannot currently financially invest in a franchise; HOWEVER, Kim took time out of her schedule to sit and converse with me as she would a close friend. She offered me guidance and advice on franchising options as well as advice she would give to any young person who is investigating the possibility of one day owning a franchise. Put simply, Kim is like the teacher you had in school who cares for your success and will do her best to give you the tools to succeed. While the choice is ultimately ours to make, Kim makes it clear with her words and actions that she finds joy in helping others and in helping people achieve their dreams. Thank you for your kindness, Kim! God Bless, Michael.

May, 2020

LonnieDallas, TX – May 2020

Kim is a Rockstar

My transition into entrepreurship begin when I met Kim Daly. It was in December of 2019 that I separated from the only company I ever knew since graduating college. What am I going to do now, I asked myself? While I enjoyed working in Corporate America as a Vice President of Human Resources, it was now time for me to look for another gig. After linking up with the local outplacement office, I found myself refreshing my resume and touching up my LinkedIn page, ready to hit the pavement and start over again. That is, until I ran into the “Rockstar” herself, Kim Daly. I first encountered Kim on a webinar where she led the discussion on opportunities within the franchise world. Over the years, my wife and I had discussed opening a business one day. Never did we think it would come to fruition during the largest pandemic to hit the world in my lifetime. Kim challenged us all on the call to think outside of the box and become fearless in our approach of owning a business. Kim met with me and my wife over the phone to get a better understanding of what we were looking to do. Our goal was simple, we wanted to start a legacy for our family, control much of our own destiny moving forward, and work with a reputable franchise. Kim’s infectious energy and positive outlook played an integral role in our decision to move forward in the process. Kim was able to connect Tiffany and I with all the franchises that aligned with our core values. It was like a dating game to be quite honest. But it worked. After careful consideration, we landed with a franchise that met all our criteria. We are excited to start a new journey that is sure to be filled with many first. It was all worth it in the end. Many thanks to Kim for pushing us to get over our fears and move towards a dream that will now become a reality. Cheers to a new chapter of our life, thanks to the help and support of Kim Daly.

May, 2020
Dallas, TX

Jim & NickLouisville, KY – April 2020

Just a few short months ago Kim Daly came into our life’s as a guest on our podcast. We knew of the concept of franchises, but not the real benefits of buying one. Through a series of conversations we quickly realized that franchises are a fantastic opportunity for many. Kim was thoughtful in her questions of us and helped us identify a few options that fit our appetite. Then, just a few weeks later, we owned numerous territories of a fast growing brand. Without Kim’s thoughtful and professional work we’d never be in this position. Kim made this such a fantastic experience. If you are considering a franchise then there’s no better person to start with than Kim Daly.

April, 2020

Dominic & JeenCary, NC – March 2020

No matter how confident you are and how much experience you got…… to own or invest into a business is a huge risk taking decision you will ever make. After we got connected with Kim, she took time to get to know us before even talking about franchise business opportunities. This put us in the right mindset to understand our personal objectives and forward thinking mode; helping us to understand the franchise business strategy and vision. Kim encouraged us to evaluate and analyze our future from a very different angle and “think” outside of your box (aka Comfort Zone). And furthermore, Kim also coached us on different type of business we should evaluate and consider, rather than just relying on previous experience. Keyword to keep in mind: “Transferable Skills”. While we are still in the process of deciding our investment strategy & opportunity, we would highly recommend working with Kim as a business investment coach before making any decision on your own. We are very grateful to connect with Kim and the knowledge / advice we got from her was invaluable!!!

March, 2020

SteveMaple Grove, MN – February 2020

Working with Kim Daly is a great way to explore franchise ownership! Kim follows a systematic process to learn about her clients so that she can match them with opportunities that fit their goals and motivations. She is very knowledgeable about the companies she works with and how their franchise sales processes work. This enables her to prepare clients for what to expect at each step. Kim works very hard to educate her clients on the franchise business and guide them through the process so that they can make the decision that is right for them. I am very thankful for everything I learned from working with Kim!

February, 2020

Robert & NicoleAtlanta, GA – February 2020

Kim and I connected when I was presented with the opportunity to redirect where my life and career were headed after my position was eliminated in a corporate downsizing. She made a very compelling and concise case on the merits of considering a franchise versus starting our own business so my wife and I worked with her to evaluate options, with Kim always being extremely mindful of what would fit best for us, our lifestyle, and our life goals.

Progress was swift, communication was clear, and in just one month Kim connected us with the perfect fit. Her diligent guidance extended beyond just finding the right fit; to our surprise Kim advocated for us and coached us through the point of signing the franchise agreement, with her connecting directly with the franchisor behind the scenes to ensure that our best interest were maintained in the entire process.

Because of Kim’s brilliant work, our lives will forever be changed for the better as we’re now business owners operating a franchise in which we truly believe!

February, 2020

Please Share Your Story

We love social proof! If you have had a positive experience with The Daly Coach, please share!! Your testimonial could inspire a dream!

Required

rating fields